(())May 01, 2023 Update

[<<<]


Figured I should shit out a little post for my blog nobody reads before I pass out.

Big news! magentahardcore.com is finally (basically) done! There are some touch-ups needed but it's all functional and that's all I really care to announce or whatever. The site is now entirely navigable and relays everything I wanted it to. There will probably be some fixes made to the shitty numogram SVG I made like a year ago atp. Oh, speaking of, you may notice that the homepage is what used to be this site's homepage (minus the syzygies acting as links). If you noticed that, congrats on being the world's only Nil fan. Anyway, some other things will be added to make 333.mh more like here (you may notice they face opposite directions); do with that what you will. Hopefully I do not entirely redo everything in another few months. Cheers!


Created: 2023-05-01 Mon 10:57pm